Meet our Teachers & Staff

2019-2020

Mrs. Jill Russell

Kindergarten
russellj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Crystal Sullivan

Kindergarten
sullivanc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Woulas

Kindergarten
woulasj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nancy Campanellie

First Grade
campanellien@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristin Hatt

First Grade
hattk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Barbara Walters

First Grade
waltersb@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sarah Blanchard

Second Grade
blanchards@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Christine Pauly

Second Grade
paulyc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amanda Powers

Second Grade
powersa@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Chrissy Sells

Second Grade
sellsc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. La Neika Washington

Second Grade
washingtonl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Adam Craven

Sixth Grade
cravena@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Naomi Pelfrey

Third Grade
pelfreyn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Brittany Powell

Third Grade
powellb@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jamie Greisamer

Fourth Grade
greisamerj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. George Lopez

Fourth Grade
lopezg@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Melissa Couch

Fifth Grade
couchm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Teresa White

Fifth Grade
whitet@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nicole Bryant

Middle School Science
bryantn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. David Schoolfield

Middle School- Math Enrichment and Learning Strategies
schoolfieldd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

ESE/Gifted and Instructional Coaches

Ms. Jean marie Contreras

Director of Mathematics Curriculum
contrerasj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Pamela Hamm

Gifted/Interventionist
hammp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Denise Forsythe

Student Services Coordinator
forsythed@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Susan Hutchinson

ESE Assistant
hutchinsons@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marla Connick

ESE Teacher (Primary)
connickm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Lopez

ESE Resource (intermediate)/MTSS Coordinator
lopezl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nicole Roberts

Director of Literacy Instruction
robertsn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Specials/Activities

Mrs. Elizabeth Farney

Spanish Language
farneye@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Bridget Geiger

Art Education
geigerb@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Kate Nadolny

Music Education
nadolnyk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Lucy Walker

Physical Education
walkerl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Staff

Ms. Doris Andrews

Cafe Staff
andrewsd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Paul Brown

Facilities Manager
brownp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. June Brown

Office Staff
brownj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Lilly Gonzalez

Custodian

Mrs. Sharon Bunche

Before/After Care Coordinator
bunches@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jan Green

School Registrar
greenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kathy Holem

Food Service Director
holemk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Chris Palmer

Head Custodian
palmerc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kate Pirrung

Front Office Staff
pirrungk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Angela Ward

Food Service Manager
warda@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com