Meet our Teachers & Staff

2019-2020

Mrs. Stephanie Costello

Kindergarten
costellos@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kristin Reed

Kindergarten
reedk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Crystal Sullivan

Kindergarten
sullivanc@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jennifer Woulas

Kindergarten
woulasj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kristin Hatt

First Grade
hattk@pccafl.com

Ms. Kati Kiefer

First Grade
kieferk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Suzanne Krasny

First Grade
krasnys@pccafl.com

Mrs. Barbara Walters

First Grade
waltersb@pccafl.com

Mrs. Sarah Blanchard

Second Grade
blanchards@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jessica Moore

Second Grade
moorej@pccafl.com

Mrs. Alyssa Peterson

Second Grade
petersona@pccafl.com

Mrs. Amanda Powers

Second Grade
powersa@pccafl.com

Mrs. Chrissy Sells

Second Grade
sellsc@pccafl.com

Mrs. Natalie Beckett

Third Grade
beckettn@pccafl.com

Mr. Adam Craven

Third Grade
cravena@pccafl.com

Mrs. Ashley Dawsey

Third Grade
dawseya@pccafl.com

Ms. Jessica Marsden

Third Grade
marsdenj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Naomi Pelfrey

Third Grade
pelfreyn@pccafl.com

Mrs. Jenna Amato

Fourth Grade
amatoj@pccafl.com

Ms. Jessica Constantino

Fourth Grade
constantinoj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Ali Craddock

Fourth Grade
craddocka@pccafl.com

Mrs. April Nolan

Fourth Grade
nolana@pccafl.com

Mrs. Stephanie Connolly

Fifth Grade
connollys@pccafl.com

Mrs. Melissa Couch

Fifth Grade
couchm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Brittany Powell

Fifth Grade
powellb@pccafl.com

Mrs. Teresa White

Fifth Grade
whitet@pccafl.com

Ms. Alisa Marion

Sixth Grade
mariona@pccafl.com

Ms. Kimberly Swanson

Sixth Grade
swansonk@pccafl.com

Ms. Caitlin Thompson

Sixth Grade
thompsonc@pccafl.com

Mrs. Nicole Bryant

Middle School Science
bryantn@pccafl.com

Mr. Mark Chimiak

Middle School Latin
chimiakm@pccafl.com

Ms. Rachel Claflin

Middle School Mathematics
claflinr@pccafl.com

Mr. Paul Galloway

Middle School Composition/Career & Tech
gallowayp@pccafl.com

Mrs. Lindsey Imbs

Middle School ELA
imbsl@pccafl.com

Mr. Nicholas Price

Middle School History

pricen@pccafl.com

ESE/Gifted and Instructional Coaches

Mrs. Marla Connick

ESE Teacher (Primary)
connickm@pccafl.com

Mrs. Denise Forsythe

Student Services Coordinator
forsythed@pccafl.com

Mrs. Susan Hutchinson

ESE Assistant
hutchinsons@pccafl.com

Mrs. Amanda Kassabian

Gifted/Interventionist
kassabiana@pccafl.com

Mrs. Laura Lopez

ESE Resource (intermediate)
lopezl@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kate Palmeri

Guidance Counselor
palmerik@pccafl.com

Mrs. Donna Petersen

Speech/Language Pathologist
petersend@pccafl.com

Mrs. Nicole Roberts

Director of Literacy Instruction
robertsn@pccafl.com

Mrs. La Neika Washington

ESE Resource (intermediate)
washingtonl@pccafl.com

Specials/Activities

Mrs. Elizabeth Farney

Spanish Language
farneye@pccafl.com

Ms. Bridget Geiger

Art Education
geigerb@pccafl.com

Ms. Kate Nadolny

Music Education
nadolnyk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Shannon Riley

MS Athletic Director/Physical Education
rileys@pccafl.com

Mrs. Lucy Walker

Elem Athletic Director/ Physical Education
walkerl@pccafl.com

Ms. Elyse Waterhouse

Physical Education
waterhousee@pccafl.com

Staff

Mr. Paul Brown

Director, Facilities and Maintenance
brownp@pccafl.com

Mrs. June Brown

Office Staff
brownj@pccafl.com

Mr. Scott Doyle

Head Custodian
doyles@pccafl.com

Ms. Jan Green

School Registrar
greenj@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kathy Holem

Food Service Director
holemk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Kate Pirrung

Front Office Staff
pirrungk@pccafl.com

Mrs. Liz Short

Before/Aftercare Coordinator
shortl@pccafl.com

Mrs. Angela Ward

Food Service Manager
warda@pccafl.com