Meet our Teachers & Staff

2018-2019

Mrs. Melissa Richardson

Kindergarten
richardsonm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Chrissy Sells

Kindergarten
sellsc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kendra Stokes

Kindgerarten
stokesk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Crystal Sullivan

Kindergarten
sullivanc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Woulas

Kindergarten
woulasj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nancy Campanellie

First Grade
campanellien@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kristin Hatt

First Grade
hattk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Jill Hyde

First Grade
hydej@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amanda Powers

First Grade
powersa@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Barbara Walters

First Grade
waltersb@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Sarah Blanchard

Second Grade
blanchards@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Amber Dry

Second Grade
drya@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Pamela Hamm

Second Grade
hammp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. La Neika Washington

Second Grade
washingtonl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Tiffany Kane

Third Grade
kanet@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Christine Pauly

Third Grade
paulyc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Naomi Pelfrey

Third Grade
pelfreyn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Brittany Powell

Third Grade
powellb@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Marla Connick

Fourth Grade
connickm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jamie Greisamer

Fourth Grade
greisamerj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. George Lopez

Fourth Grade
lopezg@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Melissa Couch

Fifth Grade
couchm@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Teresa White

Fifth Grade
whitet@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Adam Craven

Sixth Grade
cravena@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Nicole Bryant

Sixth Grade
bryantn@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

ESE/Gifted/Speech

Mrs. Denise Forsythe

ESE Resource (Primary)
forsythed@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Susan Hutchinson

ESE Assistant
hutchinsons@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Paris Koblitz

Student Services Coordinator
koblitzp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Laura Lopez

ESE Resource (intermediate)/MTSS Coordinator
lopezl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Specials/Activities

Mrs. Elizabeth Farney

Spanish Language
farneye@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Bridget Geiger

Art Education
geigerb@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Kate Nadolny

Music Education
nadolnyk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. David Schoolfield

Physical Education
schoolfieldd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Lucy Walker

Physical Education
walkerl@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Staff

Ms. Doris Andrews

Cafe Staff
andrewsd@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Paul Brown

Facilities Manager
brownp@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. June Brown

Office Staff
brownj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Lilly Gonzalez

Custodian

Mrs. Sharon Bunche

Before/After Care Coordinator
bunches@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Jan Green

School Registrar
greenj@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kathy Holem

Food Service Director
holemk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mr. Chris Palmer

Head Custodian
palmerc@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Kate Pirrung

Front Office Staff
pirrungk@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Ms. Audrey Rose

Custodian
rosea@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com

Mrs. Angela Ward

Food Service Manager
warda@pineapplecoveclassicalacademy.com